Background-image
Partners
USAmeriBank
Shumaker%2C+Loop+%26+Kendrick%2C+LLP
Sponsors
Contact

DOWNLOAD 2017-2018 Parent Handbook

Plant High Rowing Association 
PO Box 10576 
Tampa, FL 33679-0576

COACH QUESTIONS
Head Coach: Michael Moseley 813.708.2558 HeadCoach@PlantHighRowing.com
ATTENDANCE UPDATES:  Please Email if you will be absent or late Attendance@PlantHighRowing.com
Summer & Middle School Camps: Contact for any camp related questions Camps@PlantHighRowing.com
 
BOARD POSITIONS
President Missie Hendry 813.789.0394 President@PlantHighRowing.com
1st VP / President Elect     1stVP@PlantHighRowing.com
2nd VP / Past President Judy Kimberly 813.440.8909 2ndVP@PlantHighRowing.com
Treasurer Lorrie Hamlin 813.340.1419 Treasurer@PlantHighRowing.com
Controller Nichole Blanton 813.841.9006 Controller@PlantHighRowing.com
Secretary Tamara Rice 813.758.4215 Secretary@PlantHighRowing.com
Fundraising Tammy Roque 813.295.5036 Fundraising@PlantHighRowing.com
Public Relations Melinda Rix 813.334.2254 PR@PlantHighRowing.com
Volunteer Coordinator Tamara Rice 813.758.4215 Volunteers@PlantHighRowing.com
Travel Brad Blanton 813.335.5020 Travel@PlantHighRowing.com
Facilities & Equipment Ezequiel Cuevas 813.833.2500 Facilities@PlantHighRowing.com
TBCRC Relationship Steve Blaschka    
 
MAJOR COMMITTEES
Merchandise Julie Kite-Powell 813.789.4063 Merchandise@PlantHighRowing.com
Hospitality Linda Trice 813.393.0331 Hospitality@PlantHighRowing.com
Shore Patrol Lisa Meyer 813.417.6258 ShorePatrol@PlantHighRowing.com
Regatta Coordinator Mike Morley 813.431.2572 Regatta@PlantHighRowing.com